Training Faculty

Name Department E-mail Address

Benjamin Allen

Cell & Developmental Biology

benallen@umich.edu 

Richard Auchus

Pharmacology

rauchus@umich.edu

Brendon Baker

Biomedical Engineering

bambren@umich.edu 

Ruma Banerjee

Biological Chemistry

rbanerje@umich.edu

Kate Barald

Cell & Developmental Biology

kfbarald@umich.edu

James Bardwell

MCDB

jbardwel@umich.edu

Mark Burns

Chemical Engineering

maburns@umich.edu

Matthew Chapman

MCDB

chapmanm@umich.edu

Kathleen Collins

Microbiology & Immunology, Internal Medicine

klcollin@umich.edu

Suzanne Dawid

Microbiology & Immunology sdawid@umich.edu

Lola Eniola-Adefeso

 Chemical Engineering  lolaa@umich.edu

Carol Fierke

Chemistry

fierke@umich.edu

Diane Fingar

Cell & Developmental Biology

dfingar@umich.edu 

Peter Freddolino

Biological Chemistry

petefred@umich.edu

Amanda Garner

Medicinal Chemistry

algarner@umich.edu

Philip Hanna

Microbiology & Immunology

pchanna@umich.edu

Idse Heemskerk

Cell & Developmental Biology

iheemske@umich.edu

Philip King

Microbiology & Immunology

kingp@umich.edu

David H. Kohn

Biologic & Materials Sciences, Biomedical Engineering

dhkohn@umich.edu

Raoul Kopelman

Chemistry

kopelman@umich.edu

Nicole Koropatkin

Microbiology & Immunology

nkoropat@umich.edu

Nicholas Kotov

Chemical Engineering

kotov@umich.edu

Joerg Lahann

Chemical Engineering

lahann@umich.edu

Ronald Larson

Chemical Engineering

rlarson@umich.edu

Kyung-Dall Lee

College of Pharmacy

kdlee@umich.edu

Xiaoxia (Nina) Lin

Chemical Engineering

ninalin@umich.edu

Jennifer Linderman

Chemical Engineering

linderma@umich.edu

Peter Ma

Biologic & Materials Sciences, Biomedical Engineering

mapx@umich.edu

Ormond MacDougald

Molecular & Integrative Physiology

macdouga@umich.edu 

Anna Mapp

Chemistry

amapp@umich.edu

David Markovitz

Internal Medicine

dmarkov@umich.edu

Eric Martens

Microbiology & Immunology

emartens@umich.edu

Harry Mobley

Microbiology & Immunology

hmobley@umich.edu

James Moon

Pharmaceutical Sciences

moonjj@umich.edu

 

Sunitha Nagrath

Chemical Engineering

snagrath@umich.edu   

Alison Narayan

Chemistry

arhardin@umich.edu

Patrick O’Brien

Biological Chemistry

pjobrien@umich.edu

Mary O’Riordan

Microbiology & Immunology

oriordan@umich.edu

David Olson

Microbiology & Immunology

davidols@umich.edu

Marina Pasca di Magliano Cell & Developmental Biology marinapa@umich.edu

Andrew Putnam

Biomedical Engineering

putnam@umich.edu

Malini Raghavan

Microbiology & Immunology

malinir@umich.edu

Patrick Schloss

Microbiology & Immunology

pschloss@umich.edu

Anna Schwendeman

Pharmaceutical Sciences

annaschw@umich.edu

Steven Schwendeman

Pharmaceutical Sciences

schwende@umich.edu

Lonnie Shea

Biomedical Engineering

ldshea@umich.edu

David Sherman

Medicinal Chemistry

davidhs@umich.edu

Lyle Simmons

MCDB

lasimm@umich.edu

Janet Smith

Biological Chemistry

janetsmi@umich.edu

Matt Soellner

Medicinal Chemistry

soellner@umich.edu

Jason Spence

Cell & Developmental Biology/Internal Medicine

spencejr@umich.edu

Jan Stegemann

Biomedical Engineering

jpsteg@umich.edu

Joel Swanson

Microbiology & Immunology

jswan@umich.edu

Alice Telesnitsky

Microbiology & Immunology

ateles@umich.edu

Peter Tessier

Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chemical Engineering

ptessier@umich.edu 

Raymond Trievel

Biological Chemistry

rtrieval@umich.edu

David Turner

Biological Chemistry

dlturner@umich.edu

Anne B. Vojtek

Biological Chemistry

avojtek@umich.edu

Nils G. Walter

Chemistry

nwalter@umich.edu

Yang Zhang

Computational Medicine & Bioinformatics; Biological Chemistry

zhng@umich.edu