Training Faculty

Name Department E-mail Address

Banerjee, Ruma

Biological Chemistry

rbanerje@umich.edu

Barald, Kate

CDB

kfbarald@umich.edu

Bardwell, James

MCDB

jbardwel@umich.edu

Burns, Mark

Chemical Engineering

maburns@umich.edu

Chapman, Matthew

MCDB

chapmanm@umich.edu

Collins, Kathleen

Microbiology and Immunology, Internal Medicine

klcollin@umich.edu

Dawid, Suzanne

Pediatrics, Microbiology and Immunology

sdawid@umich.edu

Eniola-Adefeso, Omolola

 Chemical Engineering  lolaa@umich.edu

Fierke, Carol

Chemistry

fierke@umich.edu

Freddolino, Peter

Biological Chemistry

petefred@umich.edu

Garner, Amanda

Medicinal Chemistry

algarner@umich.edu

Hanna, Philip

Microbiology and Immunology

pchanna@umich.edu

King, Philip

Microbiology and Immunology

kingp@umich.edu

Kohn, David H.

Biologic & Materials Sciences, Biomedical Engineering

dhkohn@umich.edu

Kopelman, Raoul

Chemistry

kopelman@umich.edu

Koropatkin, Nicole

Microbiology and Immunology

nkoropat@umich.edu

Kotov, Nicholas

Chemical Engineering

kotov@umich.edu

Krebsbach, Paul

Biomed Engineering/Dentistry

paulk@umich.edu

Lahann, Joerg

Chemical Engineering

lahann@umich.edu

Larson, Ronald

Chemical Engineering

rlarson@umich.edu

Lee, Kyung-Dall

College of Pharmacy

kdlee@umich.edu

Lin, Xiaoxia (Nina) Lin

Chemical Engineering

ninalin@umich.edu

Linderman, Jennifer

Chemical Engineering

linderma@umich.edu

Ma, Peter

Biologic & Materials Sciences, Biomedical Engineering

mapx@umich.edu

Markovitz, David

Internal Medicine

dmarkov@umich.edu

Martens, Eric

Microbiology and Immunology

emartens@umich.edu

Mobley, Harry

Microbiology and Immunology

hmobley@umich.edu

Moon, James

Pharmaceutical Sciences

moonjj@umich.edu

 

O’Brien, Patrick

Biological Chemistry

pjobrien@umich.edu

Olson, David

Mentor-in-Residence, Office of Technology Transfer; Adjunct Instructor, Microbiology and Immunology

davidols@umich.edu

O’Riordan, Mary

Microbiology and Immunology

oriordan@umich.edu

Putnam, Andrew

Biomedical Engineering

putnam@umich.edu

Raghavan, Malini

Microbiology and Immunology

malinir@umich.edu

Schloss, Patrick

Microbiology and Immunology

pschloss@umich.edu

Schwendeman, Anna

Medicinal Chemistry

annaschw@umich.edu

Schwendeman, Steven

Pharmaceutical Sciences

schwende@umich.edu

Shea, Lonnie

Biomedical Engineering

ldshea@umich.edu

Sherman, David

Medicinal Chemistry, Microbiology and Immunology and Chemistry

davidhs@umich.edu

Simmons, Lyle

MCDB

lasimm@umich.edu

Smith, Janet

Biological Chemistry

janetsmi@umich.edu

Soellner, Matt

Medicinal Chemistry

soellner@umich.edu

Spence, Jason

Cell and Developmental Biology/Internal Medicine

spencejr@umich.edu

Stegemann, Jan

Biomedical Engineering

jpsteg@umich.edu

Swanson, Joel

Microbiology & Immunology

jswan@umich.edu

Takayama, Shuichi

Biomedical Engineering

takayama@umich.edu

Telesnitsky, Alice

Microbiology & Immunology

ateles@umich.edu

Trievel, Raymond

Biological Chemistry

rtrieval@umich.edu

Turner, David

Biological Chemistry

dlturner@umich.edu

Vojtek, Anne B.

Biological Chemistry

avojtek@umich.edu

Walter, Nils G.

Chemistry

nwalter@umich.edu

Zhang, Yang

Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics; Biological Chemistry

zhng@umich.edu