Faculty

Name Department E-mail Address

Carlos Aguilar

Biomedical Engineering

caguilar@umich.edu

Benjamin Allen

Cell & Developmental Biology

benallen@umich.edu 

Kelly Arnold

Biomedical Engineering

kbarnold@umich.edu

Richard Auchus

Pharmacology

rauchus@umich.edu

Ruma Banerjee

Biological Chemistry

rbanerje@umich.edu

Heather Carlson

Medicinal Chemistry

carlsonh@umich.edu

Maria Castro

Cell & Developmental Biology

mariacas@umich.edu

Analisa DiFeo

Pathology

adifeo@umich.edu

Lola Eniola-Adefeso

 Chemical Engineering  lolaa@umich.edu

Diane Fingar

Cell & Developmental Biology

dfingar@umich.edu

Aaron Frank

Chemistry

afrankz@umich.edu

Amanda Garner

Medicinal Chemistry

algarner@umich.edu

Kristina Hakansson

Chemistry

kicki@umich.edu

Idse Heemskerk

Cell & Developmental Biology

iheemske@umich.edu

David H. Kohn

Biologic & Materials Sciences, Biomedical Engineering

dhkohn@umich.edu

Joerg Lahann

Chemical Engineering

lahann@umich.edu

Xiaoxia (Nina) Lin

Chemical Engineering

ninalin@umich.edu

Jennifer Linderman

Chemical Engineering

linderma@umich.edu

Ormond MacDougald

Molecular & Integrative Physiology

macdouga@umich.edu 

Anna Mapp

Chemistry

amapp@umich.edu

Eric Martens

Microbiology & Immunology

emartens@umich.edu

James Moon

Pharmaceutical Sciences

moonjj@umich.edu

Sunitha Nagrath

Chemical Engineering

snagrath@umich.edu   

Alison Narayan

Chemistry

arhardin@umich.edu

Patrick O’Brien

Biological Chemistry

pjobrien@umich.edu

Mary O’Riordan

Microbiology & Immunology

oriordan@umich.edu

Melanie Ohi

Cell & Developmental Biology mohi@umich.edu
Marina Pasca di Magliano Cell & Developmental Biology marinapa@umich.edu

Andrew Putnam

Biomedical Engineering

putnam@umich.edu

Malini Raghavan

Microbiology & Immunology

malinir@umich.edu

Gus Rosania

Pharmaceutical Sciences

grosania@umich.edu

Brandon Ruotolo

Chemistry

bruotolo@umich.edu

Anna Schwendeman

Pharmaceutical Sciences

annaschw@umich.edu

Steven Schwendeman

Pharmaceutical Sciences

schwende@umich.edu

Emily Scott

Medicinal Chemistry

scottee@umich.edu

Lonnie Shea

Biomedical Engineering

ldshea@umich.edu

David Sherman

Medicinal Chemistry

davidhs@umich.edu

Ariella Shikanov

Biomedical Engineering

shikanov@umich.edu

Lyle Simmons

MCDB

lasimm@umich.edu

Janet Smith

Biological Chemistry

janetsmi@umich.edu

Jason Spence

Cell & Developmental Biology/Internal Medicine

spencejr@umich.edu

Jan Stegemann

Biomedical Engineering

jpsteg@umich.edu

Peter Tessier

Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chemical Engineering

ptessier@umich.edu 

Greg Thurber

Chemical Engineering

gthurber@umich.edu

Nils G. Walter

Chemistry

nwalter@umich.edu